2017-2018 Board of Directors
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Hon. Craig T. Enoch, President
Supreme Court of Texas (Ret.)

Hon. Catharina Haynes, Vice President, Chair of the Board
U.S. Court of Appeals, 5th Circuit

Hon. Robert H. Edmunds, Jr., Vice Chair
Smith Moore Leatherwood LLP

Hon. Samuel A. Thumma, Secretary
Arizona Court of Appeals, Division 1

Hon. Albert Diaz, Treasurer
U.S. Court of Appeals, 4th Circuit


Peter Bennett
The Bennett Law Firm, P.A.

Hon. Michael Cherry
Supreme Court of Nevada

Hon. Steven David
Indiana Supreme Court

Hon. Eva Guzman
Supreme Court of Texas

Hon. Brian Hoffstadt
California Court of Appeal, Second Appellate District, Division Two

Hon. Elizabeth Lang-Miers
Texas Court of Appeals, 5th District

Dean David F. Levi
Duke University School of Law

Hon. James E. Lockemy
South Carolina Court of Appeals

Hon. Chris McFadden
Georgia Court of Appeals

Joe Merrick
Chair, Council of Staff Attorneys
Indiana Court of Appeals

Hon. Jacqueline Nguyen
U.S. Court of Appeals, 9th Circuit

John K. Rabiej
Duke University School of Law

Hon. Margret Robb
Indiana Court of Appeals

Michael Scodro
Chair, Council of Appellate Lawyers
Mayer Brown LLP

Hon. John E. Sparks
U.S. Court of Appeals for the Armed Forces

Sylvia H. Walbolt
Carlton Fields

James A. Wynn, Jr. 
U.S. Court of Appeals, 4th Circuit