Contact Us
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Bolch Judicial Institute
Duke Law School
210 Science Drive; Box 90362
Durham, NC 27708-0362

General inquiries:
Phone:  919-613-7079
Fax:  919-613-7158
Email:  judicialstudies@law.duke.edu

 


Our staff:

Director
David F. Levi
levi@law.duke.edu
919-613-7001

Deputy Director
John Rabiej
john.rabiej@law.duke.edu
919-613-7059

Associate Director
Melinda Myers Vaughn
melinda.vaughn@law.duke.edu
919-613-7073

Center Coordinator
Ann Yandian
ann.yandian@law.duke.edu
919-613-7201

Administrative Assistant
Lora Beth Farmer
lora.farmer@law.duke.edu
919-613-7079

Judicature

Managing Editor
Melinda Myers Vaughn
melinda.vaughn@law.duke.edu
919-613-7073

Mailing address:
Judicature
Duke Law School
210 Science Drive; Box 90362
Durham, NC 27708-0362

Phone:  919-613-7073
Fax:  919-613-7158
Email: judicature@law.duke.edu